O holy night

Nu är det jul.
Visst är det mysigt?

Men det är också så mycket mer än mysigt, det är till minne av något stort.
Något som har och förändrar mitt liv varje dag.
Så nu kan vi lyssna på den här och tänka lite på julen.



O Holy Night! The stars are brightly shining,
It is the night of our dear Saviour's birth.
Long lay the world in sin and error pining.
Till He appeared and the Spirit felt its worth.

A thrill of hope the weary world rejoices,
For yonder breaks a new and glorious morn.

Fall on your knees!
Oh, hear the angel voices!
O night divine, the night when Christ was born;
O night divine! O night, O night divine!

Truly He taught us to love one another,
His law is love and His gospel is peace.
Chains he shall break, for the slave is our brother.
And in his name all oppression shall cease.

Sweet hymns of joy in grateful chorus raise we,
Let all within us praise His holy name.

Fall on your knees!
Oh, hear the angel voices!
O night divine, the night when Christ was born;
O night divine! O night divine!


God Jul!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hemlig beundrare

Jag har tjuvläst här ett bra tag nu och kan inte sluta förundras över hur bra din blogg får mig att må. Fantastisk vilken insperation harmnoni och glädje som infinner sig i mig efter varje stund. Trotts din funna kärlek, så fortsätt med ditt fantastiska jobb och förgyll min vardag med ditt skrivande!

2008-12-24 @ 03:28:11
Postat av: Martina

Den killen kan sjunga

2008-12-24 @ 09:18:51
URL: http://martinaeksmo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie Talvis - e t a l v i s ♦

God Jul! :)

2008-12-24 @ 09:47:00
URL: http://etalvis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lina

Uuu.. jag ryser

God jul Linn :)

2008-12-24 @ 12:09:08
URL: http://seagulls1.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0